Jane Austen Collection1.0

Free Trial
472.00 KB

Publisher Description

The Jane Austin Collection contains the complete works of Jane Austin, the first major female novelist, including 'Pride and Prejudice', 'Sense and Sensibility', "persuasion', 'Mansfield Park', 'Northanger Abbey', and "Emma'. There are 2 extra free books which can be downloaded: 'Love and Freindship' and 'Lady Susan'.
All 6 books come with resale rights, which means that you can seel them yourself from your web site. They are formatted in a very nice and handy PDF format of the highest quality, optimized both for on screen reading and for printing.

Download and use it now      Jane Austen Collection 1.0

Add a review

Tell us your experience with Jane Austen Collection 1.0

Our Recommendations


Jane Austen Collection 1.0 Screenshot

Click stars to rate this APP!

Users Rating:  
  3.0/5     2
Editor Rating:  
Downloads last week: 0
Size: 472.00 KB
Price: $9.95
Release Date: 2005-08-20
Publisher: top-packages
Operating System: windows